MAINTAINERS.md 1.27 KB
Newer Older
1
Julien Pivotto (<roidelapluie@prometheus.io> / @roidelapluie) is the main/default maintainer, some parts of the codebase have other maintainers:
2

3 4
* `cmd`
  * `promtool`: David Leadbeater (<dgl@dgl.cx> / @dgl)
5
* `discovery`
6
  * `k8s`: Frederic Branczyk (<fbranczyk@gmail.com> / @brancz)
7
* `documentation`
8
  * `prometheus-mixin`: Björn Rabenstein (<beorn@grafana.com> / @beorn7)
9
* `storage`
10
  * `remote`: Chris Marchbanks (<csmarchbanks@gmail.com> / @csmarchbanks), Callum Styan (<callumstyan@gmail.com> / @cstyan), Bartłomiej Płotka (<bwplotka@gmail.com> / @bwplotka), Tom Wilkie (<tom.wilkie@gmail.com> / @tomwilkie)
11
* `tsdb`: Ganesh Vernekar (<ganesh@grafana.com> / @codesome), Bartłomiej Płotka (<bwplotka@gmail.com> / @bwplotka)
12
* `web`
13 14
  * `ui`: Julius Volz (<julius.volz@gmail.com> / @juliusv)
* `Makefile` and related build configuration: Simon Pasquier (<pasquier.simon@gmail.com> / @simonpasquier), Ben Kochie (<superq@gmail.com> / @SuperQ)
15

beorn7 committed
16 17 18 19 20
For the sake of brevity, not all subtrees are explicitly listed. Due to the
size of this repository, the natural changes in focus of maintainers over time,
and nuances of where particular features live, this list will always be
incomplete and out of date. However the listed maintainer(s) should be able to
direct a PR/question to the right person.
21